Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Sfla80

Thread: 3rd Cycle. 1st on TREN A. Need serious advice and guidance!

Martyginetti is offline New Member

3rd Cycle. 1st on TREN A. Need serious advice and guidance!

First, thank you for taking the time to give me some advice on my third cycle.

Here are my stats: AGE=30 HEIGHT= 6'1 1/2 WEIGHT= 225 lbs BUILD= Endomesomorph(currently closer to the mesomorphic side) BODYFAT= No higher than 12% No lower than 10% ...I have been training intensely for 15 years.

Here are my goals and about myself:
    To push my limits. I constantly weight train and do a lot of cardio. I have won accolades in the past for strength. fitness. and sports. I do not train to socialize or hang out with my bros. I do all my "chatting" in the locker room before or after my workouts. I train to see exactly what I am capable of. That is what brings me joy. I have a strong desire to improve my weaknesses and I am constantly working on strength, flexibility, and physique. I do not have a limit on where I want to end up on this cycle, I just want to break my genetic limitations. Let me throw out there that while I'm on my cycle I eat incredibly clean for the most part. I know a lot about nutrition and what my body needs.

Past Cycle Information:
    FIRST CYCLE= 3 years ago I did a 10 week cycle of Test Cyp. It was 300mg a week, pinning once a week. It was a garbage source, but I still got up to 218lbs.with only 8% body fat. Before that cycle I couldn't break 215lbs no matter how hard I would bulk. I am more naturally built around 210lbs when I am just training and not trying to get "bigger."

SECOND CYCLE= Last year. Summer of 2014. I was training as a professional wrestler at the time and had all very reputable gear. It went as follows:
    week 1-2: Test Prop 200mg per week
    week 3-14: Test Enan 500mg per week
    week 4-14: Boldenone 500mg per week Test Enan 500mg per week total
    week 15-16: Test Enan 250mg per week