Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Oki-Des
  • 1 Post By RA

Thread: Help

isabellamendoza is offline New Member

Help

hello, i need help!! Its my first time taking steroids , i am a female 29 years old i weight 134 pounds and my body fat is 22% i want to use anavar ( 5 gr daily) to lose body fat, not to gain weight, i want to know if anavar is safe and if i am going to have bad effects, also i dont want to build a lot of muscle , just to look fit and removed body fat! Please if some women has taken it respond

Oki-Des is offline Anabolic Member
    I know that it seems like a good idea; but you really should consider working on your diet and training. Obviously at 22% you are not out of control and could easily get down naturally. You are not going to build a lot of muscle with anavar , but it is often faked with less expensive compounds that could cause some more problems if it turns out not to be real anavar. I am sure some women will chime in soon to offer additional info. Good luck.
    RA likes this.

RA
    RA is offline Grade A Beef
    People often say clean up the diet, workout, etc on this board. There is a good reason. If you rely on aas it will help but in the short term but then your done and your results go away. To me that's a waste of time and money.
    Oki-Des likes this.

scotty51312 is offline Transformation Challenge Trainer
    isabella how was your bodyfat measured? 22% would be considered marginally athletic for a female. Diet and training are keys to cutting fat. Anavar at 5mg with a proper diet and training would probably do nothing but preserve muscle that you have but it won't cut the fat for you or increase your metabolism.

Whats your current diet/training look like?

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    One of the ladies will be along to help you soon also.

GirlyGymRat is offline Knowledgeable Elite ~ Respected Female Leader ~
    Quote Originally Posted by isabellamendoza