Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By PT
  • 1 Post By songdog

Thread: Gut problems

BPL
    BPL is offline New Member

Gut problems

I'm 21 years old, 6'1 238 lbs/107kg and 19% body fat. I've been having some serious problems with fat loss. I found out about this forum/website and I really want to start a cycle and I'm thinking of just trying some tren and clen .

My primary goal is fat loss. More than anything I want a muscular stomach, and it just won't come.

I started training at about 300lbs when I was 16 because I was tired of being fat. I did cardio and light gym stuff at home with the bench and free weights we have. I lost about a hundred pounds and enlisted in the army. I never got any closer to the abs goal and all I lost was about 3 inches on my waist. Looking back this was because I didn't lose the weight super cleanly. I used to eat one big dinner meal a day and that was usually it, but I still saw no good results on my stomach. I got out and put on about 30 pounds. I've never had any problems gaining muscle, but losing fat especially in my mid section has been extremely trying.

I've been training 5-6 days a week for about a year and 4 months now. I don't consider what I did earlier than this training towards this type of goal, so I only consider my experience from the past year or so.

My diet isn't insanely clean. I cheat here and there when I want it. I don't have a cheat day specifically, but I'll eat some less than healthy foods maybe once or twice a week in the form of a small bag of chips, or maybe a candy bar. Nothing in my mind that would warrant such a huge amount of fat.

My question is should I just wait and try to train harder, should I try something I don't know about? I'll take any advice, because this is incredibly frustrating. Putting so much time and effort into it and getting nothing.

PT
    PT is offline DUNAMIS ~ AR-Elite Hall of Famer~