gymrat988 is offline New Member

Dbol cycle expectancy

Planning on a 6 week dbol cycle and wanting to know what kind of gains I should expect to keep. Being that I'm new to steroids I was going to run this first cycle with 20 mg dbol per day paired with wrecking balls for testosterone . What gains should I expect to keep after cycle ends?

musclestack is offline Productive Member
    None. 'Gains' from dbol are almost all water weight, which you will piss out right after your cycle. Testosterone (and not 'wrecking balls') should be the base of all cycles.

Read the sticky 'planning and executing a first cycle'. It's at the top of this forum with the other stickies. Please rethink this horrible idea.

Alright bro good info I heard about the water weight gain and was a worried. Are you aware of any other cheap bulking steroids ? I was drawn to dbol largely due to its low price

musclestack is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by gymrat988
    Alright bro good info I heard about the water weight gain and was a worried. Are you aware of any other cheap bulking steroids? I was drawn to dbol largely due to its low price
    As I mentioned above, Test should be the base in all cycles. And for your first cycle, that's ALL you should be using. What's your plan for PCT, AI dosing, and HCG dosing?

For pct I just planned on keeping calorie intake the same, and staying on the wrecking balls for awhile to get T levels back up. As for AI and HCG I haven't really put any thought into it. Feel kind of ignorant now that I think about it

gettinbig30 is offline Junior Member
    This forum is the most informative forum that I have found bro. You can get some great info and do some great research with the stickies that are provided.

Yeah I read the one that was he recommended earlier. Very informative. I just don't have a lot of extra money to spend to I'm trying to keep things as cheap as possible.

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member