Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By Mr.BB
  • 1 Post By Baxter35
  • 1 Post By Mr.BB
  • 1 Post By thisAngelBites

Thread: Test E and Women thoughts please!!

Nikki95 is offline Female Member

Cool Test E and Women thoughts please!!

Hey Everyone,

I've been on Test E for a few weeks now.
    I just want to know if this is really the best thing for me to be on.
    I've been training for a few years, 20years old, 58kg, and I have trouble ever putting on weight.
    Test E has been going good, feeling like I have more power and starting to see visual changes.
    My only concern is that I am getting an enlarged clit, not too big but noticeably bigger.
    Should I stop and go to something else?

I've been doing .5ml every 3 days. Should I go to a lower dosage or is there no point?

I've been looking at Anavar but I don't think that's the right thing for me.

Please let me know your thoughts.

If you guys have any thoughts or even previous experience stories, I would love to hear them!

gettinbig30 is offline Junior Member
    I didn't think that test was really recommended for female use

hawk14dl is offline Senior Member
    If you're having that side effect, definitely stop now.

Anavar , winny are typical female drugs. Some ladies use test in hormonal replacement, but it's a much lower dose.

Near as i can tell you're on 200mg a wk, 250 if it's ugl. That's way way too high for the female body. Probably double what a man naturally makes

LEO78 is offline Associate Member
    You'd better stop that. Try var, it's recommended for females...

Cheers for your help hawk14dl

NACH3 is offline VET
    Blog Entries
    I would stop, though it is used in women on HRT like someone explained, but your dose is very high and if your noticing sides already(it's not even in full swing) - if stop imho... They're will be a few females who will chime in im almost certain!