Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By fitnesstrainer

Thread: Pro hormone Cycle advice

adie2good is offline New Member

Pro hormone Cycle advice

Age - 33
    BF - 14%
    Experienced in weight training

Looking to start a cycle back end of June in prep for two holidays in October and November. I've a lot of previous experience with Var only cycles with a good PCT. I understand everyone says "you need a test in there" but I have never actually shut down & my tool has worked fine,and my results have been great every time and managed to keep most of the gains after a PCT.But it's expensive for what it is and i have heard about good pro hormones which I'm looking for advice about.

Pro hormone I'm considering using:

Pro hormone M1-T (20mg tabs)

I'm open to suggestions of a good cycle BUT I do NOT want to be injecting test Eod, I'm happy to jab once a week to boost the test levels and try it out.

With this potentially being my first experience with test I'd appreciate some cycle ideas please,if there's anything you want to know I'll happily answer.

Cheers people

fitnesstrainer is offline Associate Member
    You'll need to utilize test as a base. Nobody will recommend pro hormones here.
    RA and jolter604 like this.

djgreen is offline Senior Member
    heres the best advice I will give you about PH,...... don't do them period! unless you just don't care about life

jstone is offline Knowledgeable Member
    If you have run the var alone in the past and liked it just do it again, but add some test. The pro hormones are generally never what you think they are. Google pro hormones, and look around. There have been articles where tbey tested lots of different pro hormones, and virtually none contained what they claimed, or very little. They are going to be harder on your system for less results.