Like Tree5Likes
  • 1 Post By lovbyts
  • 1 Post By DrewZ
  • 1 Post By Super_Human
  • 1 Post By NACH3
  • 1 Post By Super_Human

Thread: a guy gave me some steroids, I now think I'm screwed!!!!

Super_Human is offline New Member

a guy gave me some steroids, I now think I'm screwed!!!!

hey everyone I've been bodybuilding for 10 years just this year I decided to take it to the next level after about 2 years of educating myself on steroid forums..

so anyway, I asked the guy if he could hook me up I was looking to gain 20-30 lbs he told me he could help me out so we met in person and discussed options he told me to hop on
    .6ml test prop. eod
    1ml tren acetate eod
    .1ml prami ed and up it .1ml every 3-4 days not to exceed .5ml

so I trusted the guy he is local to me and Is a personal trainer and whatever gear he was taking is working definitely. so I agreed figured it would be better/safer than online because I have tried so many times and sent money out and got nothing in return!
    so I was really pumped to start and I understand that tren a is not meant for beginners but hey I'm smart enough to jump off or get checked out if need be and my girlfriend is an lpn
    so I check the tren a is dark golden rusty color which it should be and the test prop is a lighter color I pinned myself for the first time on Cinco DE mayo lol