Thread: Need Help ASAP

prospect91 is offline New Member

Need Help ASAP

Ok so this is a long story so thank you for taking the time to read
    i was suffering from low t as well as being injury prone
    i am a professional athlete in track
    problem was with low t i was fatigued,slow all day, relying on coffee taking longer to recover
    My Test was 9.1
    Free test 234

i started taking some peptides and they made it worse in that time
    i started getting muscle cramps and spasams as soon as i stopped they left
    At this time i was 90kg lean fast powerfull strong before having injected anything into my body and pure lean genetics! i was proud of it but i needed it to get to my long term goal
    I started going backwards
    i was then prescribed testosterone propinate at 150mg a week to begin
    then was slowly raised to 400 over 6 months but never exceeded due to
    It was run to my test levels to increase then to help with my sport
    anyhow coming off i didnt pct because i was hospitalized for
    during my run i had 6weeks of eq at 500mg a week at my own with supervision through someone to help with collagen synthesis(bad Idea with pummps and anxiety it gave me ) aswell as sleep issues

They said my heart had grown and blood clotted and blah blah
    did all the test came back fine
    Doctors even said on my papers i was a "illicit Drug abuser"
    when really the illict drug abuser was the guy next to me walking into the wall on ice and alcohol and was talking to his reflection in the window!

How ever coming off i didnt crash but my Test mid cycle was
    test 42.7
    Free test 1800
    im sure it would of gone beyond 50 and beyond 2000 later in peak cycle
    8-9 weeks later without pct im currently at
    Test 17.9
    free test 490
    witch is tottally crap
    but better then what i started with

my problem now is and when i came off and sometimes on cycle
    When i train i feel like im a broken down fragile old person