Thread: What to stack ?

FATGUY49 is offline New Member

What to stack ?

His may be in the wrong place so bear with me , I'm new .

Looking for a good stack for a first timer . Lean muscle , quick twitch muscle , some weight loss and endurance . From what I've been reading , winstrol is the way to go but what do I stack it with for best results ?
    44yrs old
    5'10"
    230lbs
    Working out pretty steady for 3 years

numbere is offline RETIRED- Knowledgeable member
    What is your previous cycle experience and body fat percentage?

I have no cycle experience and don't know body fat percentage. I can say that the percentage is too high

RigPig is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by FATGUY49
    I have no cycle experience and don't know body fat percentage. I can say that the percentage is too high
    My friend, you need diet and exercise not AAS
    Stack should look like this
    Cardio
    500cal deficit diet
    More cardio.

numbere is offline RETIRED- Knowledgeable member
    I definitely agree with RigPig. Besides first cycles should be test only. The higher your body fat the more difficult it will be to control estrogen. No offense but high body fat also shows a lack of dedication to the gym/diet.

PistolPete33 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    If you're not fairly lean (under 15% bf) then you shouldn't be cycling. You also shouldn't be stacking anything for a first cycle. It's been said a million times but it really comes down to diet, hard training, and cardio. If you cut 500 calories per day you will lose 1lb. per week. Every 3500 calories = 1lb of fat.

I run 3 miles a day ( 10 minjute miles)
    I consume no more than 1800 calories a day( most of the time it is less)
    I workout 5 days a week
    150 sit ups 150 back extesnions a day
    I race bikes on the weekends .

not a couch potato

I've had blood work done to find out why the weight wont come off, doc cant understand it as all bloodwork is normal.