MrBusiness54 is offline New Member

First cycle (potentially)

Hello to those who read this! I introduced myself in the newbie section and put my plan in there too but figured I should put my plan here since this is where it belongs. Here is what I'm wanting to run. I have all the gear and everything set. My stats are 22 years old, 5'9" at about 14%-16% body fat. I've been lifting for about 6 years and out of those 6 years, 2 have been smart lifting (proper nutrition and lifting protocols). And I'm willing to accept wait till I'm older as an answer.

Weeks 1-12: Test enanthate at 500 mg per week- 2 injections a week (every 3.5 days) at 250 mg each.
    Weeks 7-12: pills at 50 mg a pill starting week 7 to the end at one pill ED.
    Weeks 1-14: Nolva at 10 mg ED

I'm getting confused on doing a SERM or AI during cycle just because everyone has their opinion... But I would most likely do Nolva at 10 mg ED and continue doing it for my PCT.

PCT: weeks 15-18
    Nolva 40/20/20/20
    Clomid 75/50/50/50

Diet: I would have my macros at 255g protein, anywhere between 400-500 carbs based on the weight put on and 55-75g fat of course changing based on weight.

And if this isn't good for my age then I'd just ditch the steroids and do IGF-1 LR3 for 50 mcgs for I think it's 4 weeks? I'm doing research on that now. But please comment on this and add or suggest anything to help me!

ojm3 is offline Associate Member
    At 22 your just a bit young. If you keep the same attitude about training and diet you should see a lot more natural gains. Id say hold off until 24. If you stay with a good diet and consistent training then hit the sauce at 24 you will be a friggin monster bro!

2 questions

How much do you weigh?

What pills were you talking about from week 7-12?

Oh wow... Can't believe it didnt post... I weight 180 lb right now and the 7 to 12 weeks was winny

Blog Entries