Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Back In Black
  • 1 Post By Back In Black

Thread: 1st timer. Tren E. & Test E

EvanSpartan is offline New Member

1st timer. Tren E. & Test E

Just want to start off with giving respect and thanks to all who take time to read and respond. This is my first time ever taking any type of test/tren . Please forgive me if I leave anything out I'm still processing a lot of information.
    My Background: life long wrestler and Mma fighter that is now living the office life.
    Stats: 195 with 7lbs of bloat currently
    5'11" , 14-16% bf according to those lame hand held readers. 34 years old.
    What I'm taking: 200mg Test E. 200mg Tren E. Split up for pin on Mondays & Thursday
    10 week cycle.

My experience so far: felt nothing for first week 1/2 until all of the sudden I wanted to have love 3 times a day. Started at 187lbs and after 1.5 weeks stepped on the scale and weighed 195. I figured it was due to retaining water. Read about similar problems online and asked my source and we both thought my estro levels must be high and I'm retaining water. Salt isn't in excess and drinking 1/2 gallon of water each day. Ordered AI (Ad-3 & cyc armor) from online and waiting on delivery. In these past 2 weeks I've felt good and "peaceful" except for a couple semi-grouchy days in which it looked at though I was storing water in my pecs. I am now beginning my 3rd week tomorrow and I don't notice the water in my pecs anymore but I'm still with 195.
    I now know Tren E is not for beginners as I've now read but I took my sources advice because I didn't know about this source.
    I'm on it now. No acne yet. No sore nips, taking liver formula during and post. I feel peaceful and even want to hang out with my girlfriend way more than usual, I'm usually needing time away from her as we already live work and play together. Hmm?
    My questions are as follows