Like Tree5Likes
  • 2 Post By Bonaparte
  • 1 Post By lovbyts
  • 1 Post By lovbyts
  • 1 Post By Bonaparte

Thread: Abs

T3ckton1k is offline Junior Member

Abs

Hello everyone! i may be posting this is the wrong threat but... I have been cutting for 2-3 months so far and I still don't have abs (only if I flex I get a 4 pack). Some guys at my local gym just turned a beer belly in a lean 6 pack in less than a month while getting stronger too. Is it posible that they use something? What should I do?

My diet:
    5 boiled eggs
    half chicken breast or beef with salad and/or boiled veggies + banana or cherries or strawberries
    workout
    the same as meal 2
    cottage cheese

In my opinion it is a good diet and fat burners/clen did not work for me...
    I feel like giving up or getting some win.

Quote Originally Posted by T3ckton1k View Post
    Hello everyone! i may be posting this is the wrong threat but... I have been cutting for 2-3 months so far and I still don't have abs (only if I flex I get a 4 pack). Some guys at my local gym just turned a beer belly in a lean 6 pack in less than a month while getting stronger too. Is it posible that they use something? What should I do?

My diet:
    5 boiled eggs
    half chicken breast or beef with salad and/or boiled veggies + banana or cherries or strawberries
    workout
    the same as meal 2
    cottage cheese

Are you tracking your macros? Some people do not have the genetics for a good 6 pack, some freaks have 8 packs.

Klaus88 is offline New Member
    I would post this in the nutrition section for more replies.

Klaus88 is offline New Member
    Also look into intermittent fasting imo it works pretty good

T3ckton1k is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Klaus88 View Post
    Also look into intermittent fasting imo it works pretty good
    It should work but I am going to loose a lot of muscles if I do that... I can't even train hungry, without a proper breakfast and lunch...