noljg is offline New Member

DECA-300 SUST-300 cycle opinions

my stats are..27 years old 6'2" 230 pounds at 15%BF ive been lifting heavy for 10 years and this will be my 3rd cycle. the last cycle I ran was trenH-100 and sust-300..both worked good but this cycle im looking more for size and strength gains with the least amount of water retention and aromatization. so the stack that is at the top of my list to try is deca300 and sust300..the sust comes in a 10ml vial as well as the deca and both are 300mg/1ml, and plan on running them both for 10 weeks, 1 injection per week at 300mg or 1ml for both deca and sust. for my PCT I plan on taking a testosterone activater, an aromatase inhibiter, and a SARM for 1 month.so my first question is, should I run more sust than deca? or will running them at the same amount the whole cycle be sufficient? how would you recemend running this type of cycle? so my cycle will look like this.

WEEK 1: SUST300-300MG/1XWEEK
    DECA300-300MG/1XWEEK

WEEK 2:SUST300-300MG/1XWEEK
    DECA3SUST300-300MG/1XWEEK

WEEK 3:SUST300-300MG/1XWEEK
    DECA300-300MG/1XWEEK

WEEK 4:SUST300-300MG/1XWEEK
    DECA300-300MG/1XWEEK

WEEK 5:SUST300-300MG/1XWEEK
    DECA300-300MG/1XWEEK

WEEK 6:SUST300-300MG/1XWEEK
    DECA300-300MG/1XWEEK

WEEK 7:SUST300-300MG/1XWEEK
    DECA300-300MG/1XWEEK

WEEK 8:SUST300-300MG/1XWEEK
    DECA300-300MG/1XWEEK

WEEK 9:SUST300-300MG/1XWEEK
    DECA300-300MG/1XWEEK

WEEK 10:SUST300-300MG/1XWEEK
    DECA300-300MG/1XWEEK

WEEK 11-15 TEST ACTIVATER,AROMATASE INHIBITER, SARM

any POSITIVE feedback is greatly appreciated!!!

Who_Am_I is offline Banned
    I see a number of problems. To name a few:

Your post cycle needs major work.

You should run the testosterone at least a week longer than the deca

You need to wait to start your post cycle after finishing the cycle (approximately 18 days).

Sustanon is a poor choice for wanting to inject 1x/week.