Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Like Tree21Likes

Thread: Lady lifter interested in starting var

thisgirllifts is offline Female Member

Lady lifter interested in starting var

Hi! I'm new here 25 female 5'5" 155lbs about 20% bf?(hasn't be measured in a while) I've been lifting heavy for the past 2 years, took a small break to compete figure last May, but power lifting is where I'd like to stay. I gain weight including muscle fairly easily with heavy lifting and a caloric surplus. But I'm researching to better understand how anavar could possibly help me gain more muscle mass and strength. I'd love to hear from women with similar goals and also those who have used anavar in the ladies forum. But while I wait to gain access, I'd also like to see what anyone else has to offer. I've been following quite a few threads on here and researching elsewhere, but I'd love as much information as I can get from all angles.

I'm currently using an oral contraceptive, so it's my understanding that to get better results I'll stop using that for the cycle at least. I lift heavy 4 times a week and do 20 minutes of low impact cardio 4-5 times a week. (I tried to include a photo only to reference the kind of weight I've been able to gain with just heavier weights and better diet over the past year or so, but was unsuccessful). Maybe Anavar can get me to the next level? I appreciate the time

JohnnyKirk is offline Junior Member
    Be careful - make sure it's 100% var.

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    You should here from one of our top ladies soon to help with further questions and advice.

As noted above, it's important to make sure what you have is legit. A lot of anavar is faked with tbol or dbol because they are cheap compared to var and most wont/cant tell the difference but with women the difference would not be good.