DeLaRiva is offline New Member

2nd Cycle. Looking to get everything right.

6'0, 172, 9% body fat, 24 years old. Before you claim that i'm tiny for my height/having already previously done a cycle: I've been lifting for 5 years, started at around 140 pounds, i'd estimate 12% body fat.

My 1st cycle was Test for 11 weeks, Arimidex 3x/week and Nolva for PCT.
    I did get slightly puffy nipples from this, which I still have but it's not really a big deal.
    (They're not sensitive and they don't ever hurt. But I did keep a small lump on my right nipple.)
    I just thought this would be important to mention.

I got my hands on two vials of Andromix, which i've heard/read AMAZING things about. Andromix = 150 mg/ml, 50/TestP 50/Tren 50/Mast.

150mg Andromix EOD (Week 1-6)
    125mg Test E EOD (Week 1-6)

Wasn't able to get Arimidex, so I went with Aromasin .
    Still trying to figure out the exact dose i'm going to go with. Probably going to end up with 12.5mg EoD.

Have Clomid/Nolva for PCT even though the cycle is short. I have also recently read people are using Aromasin in their PCT's and since I will most likely have extra left over i'm really curious. I haven't been able to find any solid details as to using aromasin in the PCT though.

I know the cycle is short and the doses aren't huge, but i'm honestly only looking for 4-10 pounds of LBM. I have a weight division limit in Wrestling and I can't surpass it.

ANY feedback is highly appreciated.

cheffygreg is offline New Member
    Personally bud i wouldn't touch tren for a 2nd cycle. Im just about to start my 2nd cycle with test and dbol .

Will run tren eventually but plan on getting at least 3 or 4 cycles under my belt before i mess with the big boy lol.

Good luck mate

Yeah I didn't plan to, but I got a killer deal on it. Plus it's not too tren heavy so I thought it would be fine.

bsh
    bsh is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by cheffygreg