To Whom It May Concern,

I am 19 years old and a collegiate athlete. I will not disclose my sport/school/division or any information concerning that. I am, however, subject to random drug tests during the in-season. Off-season for me is summer months (approximately 2 months and maybe a little going into 3 months). During the off-season I am not subject to random drug tests. I have no experience with steroids whatsoever, and I know of no one currently on them. I have, however, researched the topic to the best of my ability and have comprehended that information as much as I can. I need something that will give me an "edge". In my mind, an "edge" would be muscular gains alongside with speed/endurance gains. Yes, I'm aware that it does not happen over night even with steroids. Please keep in mind that I have a very experienced and well-versed athletic/lifting background. I have an extremely solid base to start with. I have done most of my research on this website. Another thing to keep in mind, is that I am a poor college student. I don't have a lot of money and I know that this is a problem. I expect to pay between $100-$300 for some type of anabolic steroid (test or whatever it may be). Now to get into the questions portion of my thread.

1.) One steroid I have looked at is called Anavar . It is very mild when it comes to anabolic steroids , and that is what I am after. Something mild, but I can still see the effects of it. Also, there is no estrogenic side effects when it comes to this steroid. Should I do a cycle with just Anavar? Please keep in mind I'm not looking to become a "freak", just trying to put on some muscle and get that "edge". If so, can someone share experiences with me?

2.) Lets say I did supplement with just Anavar...what would my PCT look like? Keeping in mind I am poor. Nolvadex , Clomid, HCG ? And what would be the dosages of them? As I can not find a solid answer on this website.