Thread: Help on T3

Lovemiami is offline Associate Member

Help on T3

Hi guys I'm 37 this is my third cycle with test E 250 twice a week and liquidex EOD
    IM very happy with my results but I would like to lose some fat so I was thinking in going for T3 and anavar .

what's your opinion on this, to lose fat.

mark woods is offline Associate Member
    Well diet and cardio are king...but your natty t3 levels are around 25mcg so i would do around 50mcg and see how you go...anavar I wouldn't run until I was lean.

TheTaxMan is offline 100% BRITISH BEEF
    Wether you use t3 or anavar , diet needs to be dialled into lose fat

Yes I realize that diet is key in the use of this supplements, I just want to have an idea how lean somebody can get using T3 plus clen or what other combinations are good for getting lean;

I have never used this before, the closest I ever being lean was on Test , Tren , anavar and I still had a little belly fat and love handles to get rid of even running 3x 3mile per week and eating right, That being said, I would like to know if with diet and exercise this products can get me lean enough to achieve losing all the belly fat like a lipo or something like it?.

musclestack is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Lovemiami View Post
    Yes I realize that diet is key in the use of this supplements, I just want to have an idea how lean somebody can get using T3 plus clen or what other combinations are good for getting lean;

I have never used this before, the closest I ever being lean was on Test , Tren , anavar and I still had a little belly fat and love handles to get rid of even running 3x 3mile per week and eating right, That being said, I would like to know if with diet and exercise this products can get me lean enough to achieve losing all the belly fat like a lipo or something like it?.