Junaid911 is offline New Member

boldenone and sustanon 250 will this cause hair loss ?

Hello to all hope your all good i need some advice so i decided to make this thread. if ive put this in the wrong section please correct me im new to this.

ill make this very simple, im sure questions regarding hair loss has been asked millions of times but i cant seem to get an answer **** boldenone and sustanon 250 will this cause hair loss ??? ****

what ive done in the past

Cycle 1 - Dianabol only - very bad hairloss took a whole year for my hair to grow back, used minoxidil.

Cycle 2 - Anavar only - Amazing results no hairloss at all

Cycle 3 - Test & Anavar- No hairloss at all

Cycle 4 - Test 500 & Deca - No hairloss at all

Cycle 5 - Test 500 & Deca & Anavar - No hairloss at all

But what do you lot think about boldenone and sustanon 250 will this cause hair loss ? i dont really have MPB my dads side is only from them temples they call it the horseshoe or something lol. i always here people saying test is bad for the hair but i was fine but dianabol is just dangerous i lost 20 years worth of hair lol if i can find a picture i will upload it to show you lot and i cant remember how much ml i was taking of Test, and deca i think it with either 250ml each or 500ml each.

DROY is offline Associate Member
    First of all AAS will not cause hair loss, they will only reduce the age at which you will lose your hair if you are genetically so inclined. In other words it will only make you lose the hair sooner if you would have lost it anyway. AAS can not cause hair loss.
    Next, if you have run test, deca and anavar without any hair loss I would venture to say that you are not genetically predisposed to hair loss and therefore you don't have to worry about it.

Trapology is offline Associate Member
    Droy is correct