Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Simon1972

Thread: Question regarding test only cycle

Research is offline New Member

Question regarding test only cycle

Hey guys still pretty new here so I'm hoping to learn a lot from you older bbers cause I don't really have any older figures in person to get advice from. (I've read most of the "important things to read threads" like beginner cycles etc etc but wanted to form my own question so I could get some feedback from you guys)

I've heard a test only cycle is pretty safe and was wondering if 500 mg as the dosage per week would be acceptable for a first cycle ? I was also wondering if for a pct Clomid or nolvedex , which would be better.

Also I wanted to know with a pct of such, do you start it when your done with the test or half way through and also how many weeks should you run the test for?

How would the gains be on such a cycle?

Ps. I'm a beginner so please be easy with the responses still learning how this works

Also I read that there are different variations of test, which would be the best to start out with ? And I also saw on the pct forum there's a list on how many days after you should wait to take your pct so basically the pct is right after. So a pct would be just nolva or Clomid ? Or do you add anything else to that

73rr is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Brooo, come on keep busting your a** and don't run gear until 25 years old at least!!

It sucks I get it but your doing great as it is! Keep it up natty

wmaousley is offline American Bedoo
    Quote Originally Posted by Research View Post
    Hey guys still pretty new here so I'm hoping to learn a lot from you older bbers cause I don't really have any older figures in person to get advice from. (I've read most of the "important things to read threads" like beginner cycles etc etc but wanted to form my own question so I could get some feedback from you guys)