bglutting0001 is offline New Member

First time cycle and have question on dbol

Hi guys just joined and already reading alot of intresting information. I need help with my cycle. Right now im on 500mg test e. Ive been taking this for 5 weeks. Well im seeing some good strength gains but not much size or bulk. I also have some dbol at my disposal and was wondering if i could start taking it for the last 5 weeks or if i should just wait until my next cycle because from what i read your supposed to take it in the first 6 weeks not the last 6 weeks.

Next question how long should i wait until my next cycle?

I have enough test for about a 20 week cycle...could i go the whole time or best to take a break and split it up into two cycles?

Last question i also got some nolvadex ..when should i start taking that?

Im sure every question i asked has been beat to death by members and tired of answering it but im new to everything and new to forums so dont really know how to look for what im looking for.

73rr is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Stick to the test e only. (If your not seeing gains it's either bunk gear or your not eating. Soooo eat!)

Time off plus pct = the same as your rest time soo if u cycle for 12 weeks and then 2 weeks later start your pct Witch would be 5 weeks long it equals 19 weeks off until next cycle.

Get yourself clomid as well as your nolva.

Next, go to the Q and A section and read planning and executing my first cycle. It has everything in there u need to know.

What's your stats?

I have arimidex also that im taking 1mg eod. Should i still get some clomid?

what stats are you looking for...sorry like i said new to the game

Yes, still get clomid. U should also be using hcg on cycle.

Read the sticky I told u about!

Stats are age, weight, cycle experience, bf%, height, and a little about your training. (Days a week, type of split, high rep or low rep)

MrFreshmaker is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by 73rr