Like Tree3Likes
  • 2 Post By Armykid93
  • 1 Post By SuperNova93

Thread: What should I take?

freeryunow is offline New Member

What should I take?

A little background:
    I'm a 20 year old male weighing 72KG(158 lbs) and 1.73cm(5'8) tall. I'm built pretty good with 11-12% body fat.

My problem is that I am currently enlisted to the military and I don't have access to a gym, all I can do is pull ups,dips and bodyweight exercises(Which I do everyday). I won't have access to a gym within the next year so this is all I can do for now.

I want to get muscular and lower body fat since summer is getting close by, I have zero knowledge about steroids or anything related.

I have been told I should take clenbuterol for now to look more vascular and to lower body fat, and once I get access to a gym I should start taking something a little more serious.

I would be happy if one of the experinced users in here could put my head in the right direction and recommend me the correct route to get ripped within the next months with my limited access to exercises and workouts.

Thank you very much,
    Ryu

Armykid93 is offline Productive Member
    You shouldn't take anything. Too young man. Good luck with the service. Did you go Army?
    Last edited by Armykid93; 02-24-2016 at 01:01 AM.
    Euroholic and Xv1d like this.

AR's King Silabolin is offline Castle Power
    Look up superlaxo. I havent tried it, but i have ordered it. Its the new thing. Only 20 years you are stil too young for the most anabolic sarms also, but this superlaxo is supposed to be anabolic without interfering with you natty test production, cholestrol or any shit thats comes by. Its even recommended for women.