Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By 73rr
  • 1 Post By TheTaxMan
  • 1 Post By charger69

Thread: 1st cycle..

ssmitty2015 is offline New Member

1st cycle..

Hey guys, I am about 20 years old now, I have been lifting for 7 years, I am not looking into injections, but I am 5'8 172 and I am about 13% bf, I need to drop down to about 8% and quick. I am looking into clen and something else, I am just not sure what will give me the shredded look, while maintaining muscle... thanks.

kallmenelly is offline Associate Member
    It's simple your diet. Don't take clen it's bad on your heart trust me I have took alot of it plus there is no proof that it burns fat on humans only on horses. Are we a horse?... If anything do alot more cardio, reduce your carb intake and up your protein. This will work effectively. That's just my 2 cents.
    Last edited by kallmenelly; 03-01-2016 at 08:19 PM.

Quote Originally Posted by kallmenelly View Post
    It's simple your diet. Don't take clen it's bad on your heart trust me I have took alot of it plus there is no proof that it burns fat on humans only on horses. Are we a horse?... If anything do alot more cardio, reduce your carb intake and up your protein. This will work effectively. That's just my 2 cents.
    Im doing Anabolic fasting, I have seen good results, I just need a great supp to get me shredded because of the time frame i am in, if you know something else better for the body then go ahead

kallmenelly is offline Associate Member
    Try the clen man but make sure if you don't take breaks have some taurine and some Benadryl. You don't want muscle cramps man they really suck.

73rr is offline Knowledgeable Member
    There is no magic pill. Your diet and hard work will show u the best and fastest results.

I have talked to u in your other thread and hope u rethink taking any supplements at this time

Quote Originally Posted by 73rr View Post