Flexyourpecs is offline New Member

DBOL - abdominal pain?

Three weeks into a cycle here - 2cc of test and 1 of deca a week, with 30mgs of dbol a day. Since yesterday afternoon, I've had some discomfort in my upper right abdomen. Nothing dehabilitating but it's my first time on dbol and I'm wondering if anyone's had a similar experience? I was thinking about stopping it even though I was supposed to be on it for another three weeks.

RangerDanger830 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Right upper abdomen is predominantly liver, I would rule out that as an issue first. Blood work showing liver enzymes might be helpful as well. It may not be the liver, but it's a possibility I want to rule out.

Mr.BB is offline Anabolic Member
    Liver or gallblader, like Ranger already said

FONZY007 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.BB View Post
    Liver or gallblader, like Ranger already said
    My gallbladder goes out of wack when i jump on tren ... wierd.. then returns to normal after lol

TheTaxMan is offline 100% BRITISH BEEF
    Superdrol gave me some discomfort similair to what the OP is describing

Bonaparte is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Gallbladder issues are much more likely than liver problems this soon into a cycle. The liver doesn't feel pain until it is thoroughly inflamed (hepatitis), which takes a lot of abuse.

TheTaxMan is offline 100% BRITISH BEEF
    Sorry for hijacking your thread OP

Is gallbladder pain something to worry about?

Quote Originally Posted by TheTaxMan View Post
    Sorry for hijacking your thread OP

Is gallbladder pain something to worry about?
    Well, you need pay attention to it, but if you get acute cholecystitis you will need to go to hospital immediately.