Like Tree6Likes
  • 1 Post By Bonaparte
  • 1 Post By qscgugcsq
  • 1 Post By Back In Black
  • 2 Post By Mr.BB
  • 1 Post By marcus300

Thread: Steroids for an important purpose.

Dante Washington is offline New Member

Steroids for an important purpose.

Hello, I will introduce myself before you decide to go crazy. My name is Dante, I'm 5'4 150 pounds and 14 years old. Now, before you ask a administrator to block me and trace my IP I simply entice you to read what I'm saying, and try to understand. Honestly, if I was your age I would have the same feelings, but please just try to contain your self.

Previous experience; I have been working out for about 9 months now, consuming around 3500 calories a day, semi clean due to cost restrictions.
    Steroid wise I have been gaining a lot of knownledge for about 3 months, and have spent a good amount of time researching the biology behind Steroids and the "Bro Science"
    Chemically I have taken 2 cycles of DNP due to ballooning weight from bulking (I went up to 180lbs at one point) and I was too slow to run away from bullies who frankly kicked my a$$.

The only reason I would partake in steroids is for the reason every body else does, to get bigger. However, this is for a much different reason. I'm a skinny "nerd" you could say, who goes to the 7th most dangerous Middle School in the USA, and on May 21 I graduate to South Philedelpia High, the most dangerous school on earth. I have been constantly bullied my entire life, and last year I was hospitalized with a broken Tibula and Fibula, cracker Femur and blunt force trauma, I was beat with a baseball bat. I'm not asking for pity, I'm asking for advice; and my hope is that you give it to me. Anyway, here's my cycle.

Week 1-8 Tbol 30mg
    Week 1-8 Cardarine 10 Mg
    Week 1-8 Milk Thisle
    Week 9-12 Nolva 15mg
    (Food- chicken and standard school food)