Thread: first show

Bpb
    Bpb is offline New Member

first show

Hi all,
    Complete beginner to this. Not to training I know what I'm doing that side. Got a show in 6 months time and want to speed things up so any advice recommended would be grateful ?

My aim is to be lean not massive , but shredded , more definition , so to put size on on a cycle, then cutting phase best way to it is what I'm asking?

Iv asked people I know but unsure if they even know what they are doing ,
    The responses iv had, use growth hormone , and test, then strip after 3 months.

Another said use sus and deca . Cycle, once done use a stripper ie/ winnys or one rip chem?

As I said I'm clueless all iv ever used is winstrol oral and
    No clue in this area.

Someone shed light with best way for me to get this right. My nutrition and training is fine I'm in good shape already .

Stats : 78-80kg
    27 years

Cheers appreciated !!

jstone is offline Knowledgeable Member
    You should look into hiring a coach. 6 months out is a long time. Im no coach and no nothing about competing, but you should be able to do a 12-14 week lean bulk, and use the remaining time to cut. With your lack of experience with different compounds, a test only cycle with a very clean diet will definitely give you some added size.

the harder part is conditioning for the show. This is the time when it would be nice to have a coach, so he can make adjustmensts when needed. As you draw closer to the show adjustments may need to be made twice a week. There are some online coaches that can help.

It wouldn't be good to follow what a lot of guys do leading up to shows, because you dont know bow your body will react to the compounds.

Bpb
    So you reccomend a test only cycle? As I said I'm not aiming to get massive , I just want more rounded definition and to look shredded along with it?

Blog Entries