angelkd011 is offline New Member

Lightbulb Completely lost after first cycle attempt (had to suspend it)

Hello Everyone,

First of all, my name is Angel, i've been working out for about 6 years and never used any kind of steroid before this experience, however about 8 weeks ago i decided i wanted to try and do a cycle which i guess for my lack of knowledge went wrong.

Stats:

26 Years old
    6"1
    230 LBS

I never experienced any side effects with any kind of supplement (i've used from cardispan to fat burners, pre workouts etc) So after some research and thinking it was going to be OK due to my weight and body mass i came up with this cycle:

week 1-10

500 Mg Sustanon
    400 MG Deca -durabolin

I was using 250 Mg of sustanon and 200 Mg of deca on mondays, same dose on thursdays, i was using tamoxifen (Nolvadex ) and Sylimarin as an hepatic protector, however, after my inyection on the monday of the 5th week i experienced some nasty side effects, my BP went up to 190 and i had a bad case of anxiety (as i said, i've never experienced any kind of side effects before) so i thought something really bad was happening to me which skyrocketed my anxiety, I went to the doctor and explained the gear i was using and he told me i had to get off the gear, I figured i had to do the PCT but he said he wouldn't recommend me to do so, He gave me medication for high BP (Captopril) and Clonazepam for the anxiety, i was off the GYM for about 2 weeks, now began to work out again with some weird spikes of Anxiety (i take small doses of clonazepam whenever i feel that anxiety is going to kick in).

Side note: on my 4th week my 1 and half y/o daughter got sick, i went through a lot of stress cause she had seizures for the first time and she had to be hospitalized, turned out she only had influenza flu and a few days after she was fine, however on these days i did not take my Nolvadex, so i dont know if this caused issues.