Juice696 is offline Junior Member

My daily life hour to hour. Any advice? Tren, Test, Anavar, HGH, T4, Insulin

If any experts can offer any critiquing to what I am doing i am all ears. I started my cycle 17 days ago. Im new to insulin but not to anything else. I did 5iu insulin the first time and noticed nothing. I did 7.5iu the second time and it was great. I did 11 the 3rd and it kicked my ass so i am bumping down to 9iu now. Ive been on the hgh 6 months so im expecting the results to really shine on this cycle.

30yr old
    6'0"
    260lb
    15% bf (im losing weight fast because i gave up drinking and do 1hr+ cardio per day)
    Goals: build muscle and lose fat. I realize insulin isnt good for fat loss but i think i will lose anyway because of the extreme lifestyle changes. I went on a 3 month party binge where all i cared about was ****ing a new girl every night. Thats in my past. I eat sleep and breathe bodybuilding again now.
    4 years training, 2 years blasting/cruise

Test C 100mg/week
    Tren E 800mg/week
    Anavar 80mg/day (40am, 40pm)
    Aridmidex as necessary
    Nolva 40mg per day (gyno treatment)

5:00am: I wake up to pee. 4iu Godtropin, 100mcg T4, glass of water, back to bed

7:00am: Drink small carton of egg whites with bowl of oatmeal then take my fish oils, multivitamin, and Avavar

8:00am: IV 9iu Humulin R(much faster that way)

8:15am: Drink 80g dextrose and 50g whey

9:00am Begin 1hr workout. Intraworkout consists of 80g dextrose and 12g BCAAs

10:00am 8iu Godtropin and 40g whey with zero carbs and zero fat to not cause insulin resistance when mixed with HGH

11:00am Full meal. Repeat every 2-3 hours

Anything i could add or remove or alter please share. Thanks guys
    Last edited by Juice696; 04-28-2016 at 07:58 AM.

numbere is offline RETIRED- Knowledgeable member
    It's kind of impossible to give advise to someone cycling without stats, cycle history, training history, goals, or mention of any ancillaries.