Like Tree4Likes
  • 3 Post By DGenRit
  • 1 Post By Infamous_01

Thread: Tbol Only Cycle

Infamous_01 is offline New Member

Tbol Only Cycle

Hello. Before i get crucified for an oral only cycle, I have done weeks and weeks of research on AAS. I'm not ready to pin and probably never will want to. I understand this comes at a great cost in terms of results but I don't expect anything drastic.

I have been training for a few years, I thoroughly understand training and nutrition. I spend a lot of time reading on this as well. This is don't need help with... but I am new to AAS.

Recently I was introduced to someone who could provide either Var or Tbol. Both at 50 pills 20mg and both for the same price. My research has led me in the direction of Tbol with a PCT of Clomid. My question is regarding dosage as everyone and their mom had their own opinion. Is 40mg (20mg twice a day) good enough? Or should I be looking at 60mg? I will be running the cycle 4-6 weeks and start PCT immediately after. I will also be taking taurine and creating ethyl ester.

Any help is greatly appreciated. I bolded the most important parts for people who dont like reading.

Stats:
    5'9
    175lbs
    10" penis
    Last edited by Infamous_01; 04-28-2016 at 06:34 PM.

Red Bastard is offline Member
    Weeks and weeks of research? Really?
    So, you should be able to tell US why the "great costs" goes far beyond gains, eh?

Ops misread the question. From what i've read, long cycles of oral only can affect natural testosterone production and hard on your liver (especially dbol ). In terms of post cycle, I've heard a lot of mixed things. Some have claimed to keep a large portion of gains, other said they lost a large portion.
    Last edited by Infamous_01; 04-28-2016 at 07:31 PM.

DGenRit is offline Associate Member