40cycle is offline New Member

Anavar only cycle. Some help needed

Hello everyone. I have been working out on/off since about 14 years. Took my first and only T250 cycle about 13 years ago and was ok with
    results but to be honest I had no idea what I was getting myself in to so when the ugly came ( depression, muscle loss, fat gain ) I was down.
    2 years later I had a shoulder surgery which slowed down everything else.

Since 3 years I am back at 5 days a week and trying to loose the post babies ( ) fat.
    Yes I gained more weight with each baby (4) my wife had so need to get rid of it.

My workout plan is in check and even got PT last 6 months, my diet is in check also.

I went down from 19% to 12% within last 6 months and trying to loose the additional 2-3% or about 5-8lbs max.

My goal is to shred , not bulk and I am

• 42 years old
    • 5.8"
    • 180lbs

Now got my hands on Alpha Pharma Anavar 8 weeks supply for
    50mg or 60mg a day.

And just like the first time I have no idea what is wright or wrong.

Have been reading anything I can get my hands on about it but net is full with mixed info that simply contradict themselves depending on what you read.

My questions:

1. Do I need PCT and what would be the best one to go with var?
    2. I dont want to stack with anything( test or anything else ), I just want to loose the extra fat and want to do that as simple as possible. Do I have to stack Anavar ?
    3. If I take Nolvadex , how, how much and how long do I need to take it?
    4. Do I need Clomid? If yes how, how much and how long do I need to take it?
    5. Is Clomid and Nolvadex same ?
    6. Do I need to know or take anything else?

Please try to take the fear away from me .
    I am father of four and would like to stay healthy as much as I can.
    I dont want to make the same mistake I made when I took my first cycle. I am ready to buy the best things I
    need to make this time count but I need someone to guide me.