LB8
    LB8 is offline New Member

Question First Cycle Advice

Stats

Height: 5'10 (been exact same height for 3 years so stopped growing)
    Weight: 206lbs
    Bench: 315lbs
    Squat: 420lbs
    Deadlift: 520lbs
    Training experience: 4 years

I've decided to begin a cycle in a few weeks. Will last 8 weeks not including PCT time.
    This is my first time using any AAS, I realise that there's some problems accosiated with the fact I'm 19 and most people don't reccomened starting a cycle until 23 because of how it can fuck with my endocrine system. I'm undecided between using a fairly light oral cycle or more common bulking cycle. My primary aim is to gain strength on my main 3 lifts and secondary aim is to put on mass (with a cycle hoping to put on 20-22lbs within an 8 week cycle)

If I was to do a light cycle it would either be solely anavar , or anavar with Test. My question is would this be a waste of a cycle? I've seen conflicting answers on anavar results, especially when trying to bulk on mass (although seems useful for strength), however as it seems to be the safest steroid for those under 23 i am drawn to it.

My other option is to do a proper cycle. Test would be the base of my cycle taking for 8 weeks. I would run deca alongside for 7 weeks and use Dbol for the first 4 weeks. I realise this would be a much more effective cycle, but would it have that high of a risk for my endocrine system even with good PCT?

As a PCT I will probably use Clomid in either case. And am unsure whether to run an anti estrogen like armidex alongside the cycle.

Any answers would be greatly appreciated, and plz resist the "at your age you only need to eat well and train hard", my diet is pretty strong, I'm getting 8-9 hours sleep a night and have put on 12lbs in the past 8 weeks and about 15-25lbs on each main lifts, just looking to speed up strength progress and put on some major size before doing a cut pre sport season in september.

Thanks,
    L