• 1 Post By charger69
  • 1 Post By Alta
  • 1 Post By Back In Black
  • 2 Post By DGenRit
  • 1 Post By Charlie67

Thread: Semi fat (over 15% bf) first cycle questions

vskl is offline New Member

Semi fat (over 15% bf) first cycle questions

Hey guys, been lurking around the forum for the past few months and now I feel I am ready to jump on the good stuff

A little background:
    29 yrs old, 6 ft, 184 lbs, 16.5% bf. I have been training for the last 2 years, have a decent knowledge of diet and workout routines.

Based on austinite's first cycle thread, here's the 10 week cycle:

Week 1-10 ~ Test Enan at 250 mg every 3.5 days (500mg/week total)
    Week 2-10 ~ hCG at 250 iu every 3.5 days (500 iu/week total)
    Week 2-12 ~ Arimidex Tabs at 0.5 mg every third day

Week 12-15 ~ Clomid at 75/50/50/50 & Nolvadex at 40/20/20/20

So the few questions I have are:

~ How does this cycle looks after the small changes I have done? anything i should alter?

~ Doing maintenance calories atm, should I bump 'em by 10% to create more anabolic environment?

~ How fragile is the hcG mixture? reason I am asking this is bc it fell in the fridge bunch of times. also how crucial it really is? I have heard mixed reviews on its use but consensus on this forum seems it is required. Considering my 10 week cycle, do you guys think I can skip it?

~ I am doing a mud run in week 6, always have been in the Prehypertension range (135/82). Any precautions should I be taking there?

~ Should I include anavar in the cycle as my main goal is to lose body fat while gaining 5-10lbs muscle.

~ With the AI, I have noticed many people saying only use it if the symptoms show up? what exactly are those symptoms? gyno? acne? mood swings?

A big thanks to all the contributors here who spend countless hours helping out newbies like me.

Cody95 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by vskl View Post