Macros is offline Junior Member

Question About First Cycle

I've been training natural for 14 years and I'm ready for my first cycle of AAS. I have been doing my research and educating myself for 2 years. This forum has been beyond helpful. I priced everything out for the "suggested first cycle" and I came to around $500. I'm not asking for a source because I know I don't have enough posts for a source check, I'm just trying to see if that is a reasonable price to spend to get everything needed for the "suggested first cycle".

Three other questions:
    1. What liver support do you recommend while on this cycle/what dosage?
    2. What gauge/length needle do you use for injecting the test?
    3. The HCG I'm looking at said its 5000iu which is the exact amount needed for the cycle. It's $70 a bottle but to play it safe I was thinking of getting 2 bottles because I don't want to run out. What do you suggest?

Thanks!

Charlie67 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Macros View Post
    I've been training natural for 14 years and I'm ready for my first cycle of AAS. I have been doing my research and educating myself for 2 years. This forum has been beyond helpful. I priced everything out for the "suggested first cycle" and I came to around $500. I'm not asking for a source because I know I don't have enough posts for a source check, I'm just trying to see if that is a reasonable price to spend to get everything needed for the "suggested first cycle".

Three other questions:
    1. What liver support do you recommend while on this cycle/what dosage?
    2. What gauge/length needle do you use for injecting the test?
    3. The HCG I'm looking at said its 5000iu which is the exact amount needed for the cycle. It's $70 a bottle but to play it safe I was thinking of getting 2 bottles because I don't want to run out. What do you suggest?

Thanks!
    Hi Macros,