slim213 is offline New Member

Its been a while....

Hi guys

I done my fist cycle of around 12 years ago and am just getting round to my second.

I have two 2x10ml testosterone heptylate and 2x10ml sust multiplex.

I was advised to run 1ml of each every four days for 12 weeks but have decided i dont want to dive in head first.

So my question is would running the test heptylate at 150mg every 3.5 days be a waste of time?

Thanks in advance

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    What is your full cycle plan?

Ai
    Hcg
    Pct
    NO SOURCES GIVEN

I wasn't going to use an a.I. or hcg and did not in my first cycle (sust,deca ,dball)and never ran into any issues. Because this cycle is such a low dose and single compound.

Pct Clomid 75/50/50/50
    Nolvadex 40/20/20/20

I have been lifting for over 12 years and have competed in one bb show and several powerlifting meets.

I have been a personal trainer for almost 2 years.

My nutrition and training are planned and structured.

Cheers

after reading another awesome sticky i have decided to run arimidex at 0.25 eod

Quote Originally Posted by ScotchGuard02 View Post
    This is not my first cycle and i have read this several times.

Thanks for input though

Anyone else help me on this?

Also I got some arimadex . In the sticky on first cycles it says to take 0.25mg eod . These are 1mg. Does this mean I have to quarter them? I tried and it very difficult as they are small!

Quote Originally Posted by slim213
    Anyone else help me on this? Also I got some arimadex . In the sticky on first cycles it says to take 0.25mg eod . These are 1mg. Does this mean I have to quarter them? I tried and it very difficult as they are small!
    Get a pill cutter at the drug store.

Quote Originally Posted by The Deadlifting Dog View Post
    Get a pill cutter at the drug store.
    thanks