• 1 Post By Strongblood
  • 1 Post By chad32u
  • 1 Post By saymass003
  • 1 Post By AR's King Silabolin

Thread: Want to get lean with the help of steroids **New To Steroids**

jayasmayank is offline New Member

Want to get lean with the help of steroids **New To Steroids**

**Long Post Alert**

Hi guys! First of all, i am sorry if someone finds my question noob or something! I am totally new to the world of steroids ! I need your kind advise and suggestions!

I habe been bodybuilding from last two years and despite of lifting heavy weights, i didnt get a single muscle! No one says that i am doing gym looking at my body! I am really fed up with people's taunts!

I recently moved to a new gym and there my gym instructor asked me to use steroids !

My current stats:

Weight: 75 kgs
    Height: 172cms
    Body fat %: 22
    Follwing Keto Diet

My goal is to become lean and getting muscular with veins ! I told my gym instructor about my goal and he asked me to use clenbuterol - 40mcg per day, stanazolol -40mg per day, T3

So my question is, should i use these steroids? Or any other steroids you guys would advise me along with suggested usage and cycling! I just want to achieve my dream body in very short period of time as my brother's marriage is approaching lol !

I can lift heavy weights! So, should i continue lifting heavy or should shift to low weights high reps? And should i move to any other diet or keto is good for muscle gaining and fat removing?

So please guys help me in this!

Thanking you so much
    Last edited by jayasmayank; 07-10-2016 at 12:47 PM.

chad32u is offline New Member