Sicilian30 is offline Respected Member

Question Question about sleeping and juice

I have another stupid question, please forgive me but I have never done anything like Deca or Dbol before. My question is, how does it affect your sleep. I noticed I took a natural pro hormone that suppose to increase testosterone levels and I had a hum dinger of a time going to sleep at night, no matter how much my body was tired, I couldn't sleep. I am thinkin about tryin Deca for the first time, (a newbie here), will I have the same problems sleeping does anyone think? The body needs rest to recover, and I haev heard that is one of the side affects of steriods . Can anyone kinda give me some info on this and your ideas, opinions, personal experiences. thanks fellas!

BigPete is offline Associate Member
    Well I don't know for sure that the gear itself effects your sleep or not. I know that when I am on some gear it effects my sleep and at times it's hard to fall asleep but I don't think it's from the gear , I think it's from just working out so hard that my body itself has a hard time getting to rest. I may be wrong so let's see what the other guyz say.

CYCLEON Guest
    gear will definitely make it harder to go to sleep, that happens to everyone. for OTC take 3-6mg of melatonin before bed or Doxylamine Succinate (Unisom). a more guaranteed way is GHB/GBL/1.4 Butenadiol - those are illegal to consume but sure to make u sleep. and u need to or ur gains will suffer.

whooa CYCLEON, you lost me. Those types you named are they downers? If so, man can you get addicted to them. Or are they like drugs to help you come down off the effects of the gear? The reason I asked this question is simply when I loaded up on Pro Hormones, it was very hard for me to go to sleep at night. I have heard that about Juice, but wasn't sure. Please excuse my ignorance, but can you kinda give me some idea what these do?

PaPaPumP is offline Retired Moderator