Like Tree9Likes
  • 2 Post By Back In Black
  • 1 Post By songdog
  • 1 Post By Jeffro321
  • 1 Post By Back In Black
  • 1 Post By Jeffro321
  • 2 Post By Back In Black
  • 1 Post By Mr.BB

Thread: Irritated nips!! Need help with finding a replacement for AI. Plus a status update.

Jeffro321 is offline New Member

Irritated nips!! Need help with finding a replacement for AI. Plus a status update.

Here's a little on my experience so far...

I'm now into week two of my stack and my strength and endurance has increased dramatically.

I've been actively lifting and doing competitive sports since I was 14. I'm 30 now. I love fitness so much, I got my 4yr degree in Kinesiology and Exercise Science. I never used AAS due to the negative connotation from a professional and ethical standpoint.

I see its applications, but most people use it as an easy way out rather than a legitimate performance enhancer or to make up for what nature neglected to give us.

I started my first cycle after life starting taking its toll and I couldn't perform like I use too. After years of lifting and playing sports I can feel my body, especially my back, starting to breakdown. My fears were confirmed a couple years ago after I had an MRI done. The doc told me I have the back of a 70 year old.

I could almost laugh now. Just the other day after my high volume AM workout I decided to jump in on a pm CrossFit session at my gym. 8 EMOM Pwr Clean + push press + 2x jerks w/ 140lbs then the WOD was "Grace." 30 Full Cleans & Jerks within 15mins w/ 140 lb.

I only got to 25 reps before time was up but I walked away with my chest up feeling good. Before, with my back, I would've barely walked away at all.

Lastly my nutrition has been stellar. Here's a pic of the type of food I've been devouring everyday. Only $2.50 per meal delivered free. Gotta love food prices in BKK! it's really making all the difference.