Like Tree1Likes
  • 1 Post By Mr.BB

Thread: Urgent big steroid problem please help gyno

pimp212 is offline New Member

Unhappy Urgent big steroid problem please help gyno

OK, I'm a real noob, loser and whatever you wanna call me, but please help me.
    26 yo m, I was using sustanon 500mg a week, for 4 weeks now and got no noticeable gains, only I started to feel kinda sore/itchy nipples. That's definitely the start of gyno. I dont know what to do now. I didnt expect to get gyno as most of the forums said 500mg/week should be quite safe to use. So I have no anti estrogen, and dont know where to get it, should I go to the hospital and ask a doctor to prescribe me some? will that get me some legal problems? I know Im an idiot, but please spare the roast and please advise me, as Im sure Im not the only one who is or will be in this kind of situation.

Rossf is offline New Member
    Note: Take this with a grain of salt, just trying to be of some help until somebody with more experience chimes in.

I'm far from experienced, but what I would suggest is to drop your dosage maybe and order Arimidex immediately from a domestic supplier. In the mean time if you can get to a supplement shop and get yourself and OTC AI it couldn't hurt. Something like PES Erase.

Also, couldn't let this post go without noting the dangers of starting a cycle without Arimidex + HCG included, let alone at hand as a precaution.
    Last edited by Rossf; 08-04-2016 at 05:42 AM.

hammerheart is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Lowering dose until you have AI and tamoxifen at hand can be of help.

I suppose you didn't plan PCT too?