Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Livinlean
  • 1 Post By vulfor
  • 1 Post By AR's King Silabolin

Thread: Susta/deca/dbol cycle and pct

vulfor is offline New Member

Susta/deca/dbol cycle and pct

I have been lifting for over 5 years now naturally and now Im planning on running my first cycle. Current stats 6"3 255lbs (been cutting from 275 and planning on dropping down to 230 or so)
    weeks 1-12 sustanon 500mg /w
    weeks 1-12 deca 400mg /w
    weeks 1-6 dbol 30mg/d
    Thats the cycle Ive been planning on doing.
    1. Is this good for a first cycle? (not overdoing it?) Maybe reduce the dbol to 4-5 weeks?
    2. I can get my hands on hcg , nolva and clomid, how should i excecute the pct with these? I heard nolva doesnt react well with deca?
    3. Should i take something to block estrogen during the whole cycle while on deca?
    Still just gathering information before I start obtaining the substances!

Strongblood is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by vulfor
    I have been lifting for over 5 years now naturally and now Im planning on running my first cycle. Current stats 6"3 255lbs (been cutting from 275 and planning on dropping down to 230 or so) weeks 1-12 sustanon 500mg /w weeks 1-12 deca 400mg /w weeks 1-6 dbol 30mg/d Thats the cycle Ive been planning on doing. 1. Is this good for a first cycle? (not overdoing it?) Maybe reduce the dbol to 4-5 weeks? 2. I can get my hands on hcg, nolva and clomid, how should i excecute the pct with these? I heard nolva doesnt react well with deca? 3. Should i take something to block estrogen during the whole cycle while on deca? Still just gathering information before I start obtaining the substances!