Like Tree2Likes
  • 1 Post By Livinlean
  • 1 Post By charger69

Thread: Beginner Cycle Support

GMCommited is offline New Member

Lightbulb Beginner Cycle Support

Forum deleted
    Last edited by GMCommited; 09-15-2016 at 07:08 PM.

Livinlean is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I don't even know where to start. Sorry, but that cycle is complete shit. You have a lot of homework to do.

I hope you've looked into the damage cycling can have on a 19 year olds body as well.

There are stickies you can read on first cycles and cycling young I would recommend you take a look at both. Im not sure how to link them in here or I would.
    Marsoc likes this.

Since you have input then critic it?..
    I posted this on other forum sites and it wasn't a problem

By the way you do realize this is a beginner cycle without the aromasin and hcg ?
    So you saying its shit doesn't help and isn't good advice

Marsoc is offline Productive Member
    Right. ...I'm not experienced in any cycle ever but ....yeah what he said /\ lol. Dude 19 your still developing. And the pat few years under 18 when you were lifting doesn't count cuz that can stunt your growth I heard lifting to young. I been in every sport , hockey at age 4" soccer, basketball baseball football wrestling. And kind of fucked in my knees.