• 1 Post By Scorpion0922
  • 1 Post By Euroholic
  • 2 Post By AR's King Silabolin
  • 1 Post By TestoSuper
  • 1 Post By Scorpion0922

Thread: Help

steroid808 is offline New Member

Help

I am currently on week 7 of my first ever AAS cycle of Test E and I am getting zero results.
    Maintenance cals are at 2100 and I am eating 2600 cals daily which consists of 200g Protein and 260g Carbs
    I have been doing 500mg/wk for the past 7 weeks and I have gotten no increase in weight, no libido increase and only a small and slight increase in strength.
    Gear is Meditech Pharma and I have verified that gear is authentic
    I have been lifting for the past 5 years and have put on decent gains when I was natural but I'm not sure what to expect from the steroid but I am really sure that I should at least feel or see changes in my body which is extremely disappointing because I am putting in the work almost everyday training extremely hard which good amounts of sleep everyday.
    Recently introduced Dbol thinking it might help at Week 6 been doing 30mg a day and also no result this is fucking disappointing can someone please help me out I want this to work badly and just nothing is going as planned thanks.

numbere is offline RETIRED- Knowledgeable member
    It would be nice to know your stats.
    songdog likes this.

Proximal is offline Banned
    Took me about 7-8 weeks on my first cycle with 525 test-c to see results and those were minimal. I knew my test was pharm as it was from an MD.

Have you done BW to ensure that your test levels have increased appropriately?

Mr.BB is offline Anabolic Member
    Eat more food, not from shakes.
    Marsoc, Euroholic and songdog like this.

Marsoc is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by steroid808 View Post
    I am currently on week 7 of my first ever AAS cycle of Test E and I am getting zero results.