Like Tree3Likes
  • 2 Post By Livinlean
  • 1 Post By Back In Black

Thread: My first Cycle

TjmAble is offline Junior Member

My first Cycle

Hi, i have been lifting for 4 years now since i was 23 years old(i'm 27 now) and i think i have reach the peak of my genetics, i'm 168cm (5ft 5inch i think) and 70kg (155pounds i think) bodyfat%= maybe 16-17% and i was thinking of doing my first cycle (i don't have any kind of experience with AAS cause i have never use before and i would like some help from the veterans of this group, i also have run some blood tests and everything is fine as my doctor said.

My typical diet is for a day is.

Breakfast: 1 scoop whey protein (2.0g Carbs, 1.0g fat, 30g Protein) 130Cals)
    Almond Milk 240ml (8.0g carbs, 2.5g fat, 1.0g Protein) 60 Cals)
    Whole Wheat Cereal 80grams (I can't eat oats i just can't) (67 carbs, 1.5g Fat, 5g protein) 300cals)
    Raw unsalted peanuts 0.5 handful (2.3 carbs, 7.0g fat, 3.5 protein) 80cals) and 1 tbsp cinnamon

Pre-Workout: 1 scoop whey protein (same as before)
    3g beta-alanine
    1 small apple
    Intra-Workout: BCAAS

Post workout: 2 scoops whey protein, 2000mg Glutamine and 15 gummy bears

Lunch: 160g Grilled chicken breast (0g carbs, 6g fat, 48g protein) 270cals
    1cup Steam veggies (Mexican) (37g carbs, 2g fat, 4g protein) 100cals
    1cup Sweet potato (27g carbs, 0g fat, 2.1g protein) 115 cals
    1/2 cup low fat cottage cheese (4g carbs, 2.5g fat, 13g protein) 90 cals

Afternoon Snack: 1 scoop protein (same as before)
    2 slices whole wheat bread (29g carbs, 2.7 fat, 6g protein) 157 cals
    1 tbsp Peanut-butter and Jelly
    Dinner: Tuna Can 186 grams (0g carbs, 0g fats, 44g protein) 192 cals

Before Nap Snack: 1/2 cup low fat cottage cheese (same as before) and a handful of Almonds+ some BCAAS and Glutamine).

i Would like you guidance what my first cycle should be but without so much water retention cause i'm sensitive to it.

Thank you.

Livinlean is offline Knowledgeable Member