• 1 Post By KINGKONG
  • 2 Post By marcus300
  • 2 Post By robertwayn3
  • 1 Post By ryobi1

Thread: I'm a beginner

cloudman is offline New Member

I'm a beginner

Hi everyone.
    I am new to this world and need some advice.

First off, my name is G.C., 47 year old man and I live in the U.S.
    I used to always stay fit, but back in 2009, I had a major back surgery that completely screwed me up worse than I was before.
    Anyway, I have fought and clawed my way back into shape over that last few years. I began to start going back to the gym everyday for the last year.
    About 6 months ago, I bumped into an old friend and we started chatting, and the topic of steroids was brought up. I had always been curious about them because I wanted that chiseled ripped look. So I asked, can you get them? He replied yes. Since then, I did 2 cycles of Tren Ace and Test Prop, .4 Tren A and .6 Test EOD. Not exactly sure of the proper terminology, but he said it was on the lower dose side of it.

I paid $440 for 2, 20ml bottles of both and he loaded every syringe for me. Is this a fair price?
    By the way. I got ripped up very quick and want to start another cycle. What should I up the dosage to??
    Also, I have a feeling I can get it cheaper online. Can anyone recommend a reputable site in which to purchase??

I appreciate any and all help!
    Thanks!!

DocToxin8 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Read the stickies on first cycle, etc.
    It just sound like you haven't researched enough when you say;
    I used 0,4ml of that and 0,6ml of this.
    There's no way to know how much you used without knowing the concentration,
    you could have said; 0,6ml of 250mg/ml test cypionate , or just I ran 200mg of test cypionate (or whatever the ester) every 3 days for 10 weeks.

Also, as for the price, again no one can say without knowing the concentration and if it was UGL test or Pharma grade.

I don't think anyone will say publicly; go to site X and look mr.Y.