Like Tree3Likes
  • 2 Post By songdog
  • 1 Post By Mr.BB

Thread: Winter Bulk Oral Cycle Critique

Brickhouse47 is offline New Member

Winter Bulk Oral Cycle Critique

Whats up guys?

First post in here hope this is okay. I'm just looking for a quick critique on this winter cycle I am planning. I am looking to do a bigger cycle over summer with test so I want to do a quick 8 weeker this winter to pack on a little bit of extra mass. I have plenty of experience with bridging, and I have experience with each compound I am planning to run. Please tell me what you think!

Alpha One 40/40/40/40/0/0/0/0

Halo 0/0/0/50/50/75/75/75

Tr3st 50/50/50/50/50/50/50/50

Cycle Assist 8/8/8/8/8/8/8/8

2 pumps forma daily

PCT

Clomid 50/50/25/25

Maybe a natty test booster thrown in. I have a few on hand. I also have Adex on hand if I need it. Please let me know if you would change/add/subtract anything. I'm looking to kick this off on Monday. Thanks!!

Euroholic is offline "ARs Pork Eating Crusader"

I have experience with these compounds. I'm mostly just asking about how you think the dosing will work out? For example, Ive ran

Alpha one 40/40/40/40/0/0/0/0
    Trest 50/75/75/75/75/75
    Epi 0/0/30/30/40/40/50/50
    Stano 0/0/0/0/600/600/600/600

Successfully. Last summer I ran

Test C at 400mg per week for 14 weeks with 300mg EQ for 14 weeks with a DMZ kicker and an Epi finisher. I have ran 2 cycles with halo, one solo and one stack. Im just looking for insight for this upcoming run because I haven't used these two particular compounds together. Thanks!

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    Well I dont know wat all that oral stuff is.But you at 23 should be more worried about a good diet and building a solid foundation to build on.READ the young and steroids thread its in our educational threads.
    Red Bastard and Mr.BB like this.

Quote Originally Posted by songdog View Post