Like Tree2Likes
  • 2 Post By numbere

Thread: 3rd cycle advice please #tren

luv2xlr8 is offline New Member

3rd cycle advice please #tren

Hi there all, I've been lifting for 4 years. Need help on customising 3rd cycle with tren . Looking to lean bulk. Question is does my 3rd cycle plan look good? How do I ensure testosterone level bounce back to baseline after PCT? How much hcg is sufficient? and how do I prevent acne? I got lots of them when I was on my 2nd cycle. Thankfully now they are recovering well after I started Accutane. All advice and constructive criticism are very much appreciated! Cheers!

Age - turning 27 in March
    Height - 173cm
    Weight - 165lbs, 75kg
    BF% - 13.8%
    Currently on 3000cal/ day

First oral only cycle in Jan 2015 - Dbol 40mg x 6 weeks, no PCT.

Second cycle in Jan 2016 - Dbol 40mg1- 4 weeks
    Test E 500mg/week 1 - 12 weeks
    Clomid 100/100/50/50
    Nolva 40/40/20/20

Planning 3rd cycle - Test E 500mg/week 12 wks
    Tren E 300mg/week 10 wks
    Clomid 100/100/50/50
    Nolva 40/40/20/20

Will keep AI on hand ( 0.25 aromasin ) in case of gyno.

numbere is offline RETIRED- Knowledgeable member
    To be completely honest you're not ready for tren and you don't need tren to make great gains.

You don't have a strong enough knowledge base to use tren safely and your physique doesn't warrant tren at this point.

Run another test only cycle but this time do it as safely as possible.

Also, and AI should be taken from day one of the cycle until beginning PCT.

If you take an AI and have mid cycle blood work gyno should never be an issue.

You would benefit from reading the attached thread and following the test cycle it details.

My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle
    marcus300 and songdog like this.

Deal Me In is offline Member