• 1 Post By AR's King Silabolin
  • 1 Post By Jonbana
  • 1 Post By Way2Thin
  • 1 Post By evanescent
  • 1 Post By LeeSin1

Thread: Guys, I need help..desperately

Way2Thin is offline New Member

Guys, I need help..desperately

Hello, all! First, I would like to introduce myself. My name is James. This is my first time on this forum so please take it easy on me! I am 25 years old, 6'3, 155 pounds...yes you read that correctly, 155 pounds. I've had trouble gaining weight my entire life. Even with a strict diet and calorie counting, I just don't see the results I want. I've been told "if you want to gain more weight, eat more." Well..even when I've tried that I just haven't seen the weight gain. I've also been lifting for a few years and it's just so hard for me to retain mass. The most I've ever weighed was 167 pounds and I lost that weight so fast. I also have a condition called pectus excavatum..it's a chest deformity which literally looks like I have a huge dent in my chest. I've struggled with self esteem issues for years. Me being so skinny makes my condition look much more worse. I've also been diagnosed with Ehlers Danlos (sp?) syndrome which also makes me look frail and scrawny. All in all guys, I really just want to gain some mass...and fast. My ideal weight is 200-215, but I would like to hit 185 as quick as possible and go from there. People have tried to talk me out of this decision but man, honestly, I'm just tired of these slow minimal results. So...I need recommendations for a nice beginner bulking cycle. I have my diet and lifting schedule planned out, and I would like to start my first cycle soon. Thank you so much for reading all of this guys and I can't wait to see some of your replies!
    Obs likes this.

Obs
    Obs is offline Changed Man
    Quote Originally Posted by Way2Thin View Post