Like Tree4Likes
  • 1 Post By Vincentino
  • 2 Post By numbere
  • 1 Post By Bonaparte

Thread: Turinabol Questions

Vincentino is offline Junior Member

Turinabol Questions

Alright gents, it's that time for me to pick the brains of you Veterans out there.

So I've been on a test and masteron cycle for about 6 weeks now, and I'm feeling great. This is my 6th cycle so I'm not new to AAS, but I AM new to orals like Anadrol , Dbol , and Tbol. I know virtually nothing about those compounds except for the obvious, i.e.: hard on the liver, typically increase water retention, good for strength/bulking.

I have some Turinabol on the way and I've read about it and done my research, I like what I've seen. I'd like to get some input from others who have used it? What were your gains like? How long did it take to feel the effects? What were your doses like? Did you prefer it over Dbol or Adrol? Anything you'd like to add in will be much appreciated. Thanks in advance!
    Nixter likes this.

DocToxin8 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    I find TBOL to be great.
    Used it several times, but it's been a while since last time now.
    Hmm, think I'm gonna buy some soon.
    Lately I've just been using DBOL .

Like DBOL, I find TBOL to be a very gentle compound.
    How can I call DBOL gentle?
    Because it is, in terms of side effects, except water retention.

For a blast and cruise type, you can stay on TBOL for long without feeling bad or raising liver values. Well, it depends on the dose ofcourse.

I've never gone over 50mg ED with TBOL. Most often just used 3-40mg, and that was enough to give some decent boost. Felt it to be pretty much comparable to DBOL in terms of anabolic potential. No water weight though.
    When I use it again next time i will investigate this further,
    because I know it's considered weaker than DBOL, but it didn't feel much weaker to me. But then again, 50mg DBOL ED is a high dose for me.