• 1 Post By Strongblood
  • 1 Post By DocToxin8
  • 1 Post By Couchlock
  • 1 Post By Marsoc
  • 2 Post By *Admin*

Thread: I have 50 days

monkwhine is offline New Member

Exclamation I have 50 days

Okay so spring break is coming up, and I need to look shredded at the beach. I just turned 16 and thought I'd treat myself to some steroids . I'm currently sitting at 170 LBs/5 feet 8.5 inches, look fine with a shirt on but I look like a fat f*** whenever I go swimming. I gained a lot of weight because I thought I could eat anything. I'm trying to drop 10-15 pounds and gain 10-15 pounds of muscle. I broke my ankle at a concert running from this undercover cop a couple months ago and it never healed properly, making it extremely painful to run on. I have lacrosse practice every day but it's nowhere near the structure that I need to lose weight. I am completely new to this whole steroid game and I need to get started as soon as possible. I can get basically whatever I want off the dark web. I have 50 days. I don't know what steroids are good/bad. I've heard DNP is incredible but it's life threatening. Also very sorry if this has already been asked. Thanks in advance!

- MW -

EDIT: willing to pay someone (if allowed by forum) to work with me to set up a safe but effective way to do this. Thanks again.

As a 16 year old we can not allow you to stay... you can still read and learn... just can not be posting so you will be suspended until you are 18. *admin*

Obs
    Obs is offline Changed Man
    Quote Originally Posted by monkwhine View Post