Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Like Tree5Likes

Thread: Winstrol + Anavar tablets cycle, recommendations/advices?

dvnfit666 is offline New Member

Question Winstrol + Anavar tablets cycle, recommendations/advices?

Hello everyone,

I am new here...

I'm also new in steroids things but i've read a lot in many sites and forums and I listed my 1st cycle and pct like that :

Stanzolol (Winstrol ) + Oxandrolone (Anavar ) 10mg/20mg/30mg/30mg + 10mg/20mg/20mg/20mg (yes low doses) 30/20 to do 6 - 8 total weeks

during cycle : miklthistle + tribulus 1000mg + ZMA + vitamins + Omega oil fish

PCT

Clomid + Nolvadex : 100/50/50/50 + 40/20/20/20
    Herbals mixtures (Prime tribulus aquaticus and other herbals...)
    Tribulus 1000mg
    Maca 3000mg

What do you think about this cycle?
    Any advices?

Sorry if i made some english mistakes but i speak french usually

Tell us about yourself dude. How long have been strength training, age, weight, BF, dietary habits. This will help us determine if cycling is a good option for you right now.

Octaneforce is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries
    My First Cycle: Planning and Executing a Successful First Cycle

You should use test as your base with any steroid . Dont do an oral only cycle you wont be satisfied compared to injectables.

Hello
    I have been training since 2001
    33yrs old
    1m85
    80kg
    8-10% body fat
    Workout 7/7 1h30-2h since long time now

I know about injectables I have friends that explained me that but im just not ready for that , I juste want to try a "light" cycle to motivate me to push harder and to see if I support well steroids ...

Quote Originally Posted by dvnfit666 View Post
    Hello
    I have been training since 2001
    33yrs old
    1m85
    80kg
    8-10% body fat
    Workout 7/7 1h30-2h since long time now