Ambulance is offline Member

Fina/Prop/T3 Final review

Ok need some final input....

weeks 1-10
    Prop 150mg EOD
    Nolvadex @ 10mg a day

weeks 2-10
    Fina 75mg EOD
    (starting Fina 2 weeks after Test because it's my first time with Fina and I want to run it a shorter time, as well as let the test hit my system to keep libido in check before Fina arrives to fuck with it)

weeks 5-10
    T3 tapering

3 days after last injection
    Clomid PCT therapy 300/100/50

Stats:
    1 cycle previous test/eq for 5 weeks (meant for 10 weeks but short lived, i fucked it up and now learned my lesson)
    6'2 and 205lbs
    17% bodyfat
    5 years training natural

This is geared more towards a cutting cycle, so I know diet and cardio must be the most important part of this cycle. Most shun off from cardio on cycle, but since I'm running the T3 it brings a new concern into the equasion; doing enough cardio to loose some nice body fat while on the T3.

What would you guys recomend from first hand experience on cardio, calorie intake, etc during a cycle like this.

I have read tons of theories but I'm looking for some first hand experience from vets, mods, seniors, or anyone whos actually ran a cutting cycle with good results.

I want to make sure I'm gaining as much muscle as possible, but only quality muscle and really would like to cut body fat 3-5%.

Any feedback would be helpfull...

I will not be starting this cycle for another week-2 weeks so I have time to gather more feedback and info.

Rock on.
    Last edited by Ambulance; 10-17-2003 at 09:05 PM.

skii96 is offline Member
    As for cardio i think 30min AM 3-4x a week would work great or if you're like me just do it right after your workout.

As for diet keep it clean. Theirs no magic number of cals, eat a tond of chicken, tuna, lean meats, rice, veggies and fruit. Get in a good protein shake 1-2x a day and you should easily reach your goal!

meathead84 is offline Associate Member