Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Capebuffalo
  • 1 Post By Nephets
  • 1 Post By Newguy0108

Thread: Advice for a beginner.

Newguy0108 is offline New Member

Advice for a beginner.

Hello all,

My name is Ian and I'm in need of some advice to help me make a few decisions. I'm completely new to taking steroids (not even ordered anything yet!) and can't seem to get my head around how to use them, I thought taking steroids was as simple as injecting a steroid into my body but then I read about it and I hear things about cycles and hormones and lots of very confusing things! If someone could so kind as to help me understand things I would really appreciate it!

So.... a little about me and what I'm trying to achieve....

I'm 26, 200lbs, 5ft 10, used to be very fit but now due to getting married, having a child and other life events I'm no where near as fit as I used to be and want to get fit again.

I know this sounds crazy as I'm only 26 but think I'm going through a mid life crisis! To put a long story short... me and my wife are separating and it's ripping me apart and everyday is a struggle. I need to take my mind off things and I want to get fit, but just fit.. fitter, bigger, stronger and leaner than I have ever been.

I definitely want to take steroids to give myself a helping hand and I'm aware of the potential side affects but don't know what I should use, how much or how often?

If more info is needed just ask but please, if someone could help me out here I would really appreciate it.

Thanks,

Ian.

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    How long have you been training?

I have been on and off for quite a while, I'm only just starting to train properly again now.

Capebuffalo is offline - MONITOR -
    Training and diet. Steroids aren't a short cut or helping hand like you stated.
    What's your body fat?
    songdog likes this.